Welcome to Johnson And Jones
Saved Properties   |   Log in
  |  
Register
  |  

Contact Us: 01932 560 777

Reviews

(18 Reviews)

Write a Review
select
1 2 >
Online or High street
by Hodkinson (Vendor) 05 October 2017

When I was looking to sell my house I considered using an online estate agent - as it seemed like it could really save me money. I asked my friend (a property solicitor) for her advice. She said that when you pay for a high street estate agent it can be worth every penny it costs you - and save you lots of money in the long run. However sometimes it can be a waste of every penny you pay them, if they don’t work hard for you. I am writing this review specifically for those out there making this decision - or anyone looking for an estate agent they can trust… The team at Johnson and Jones were worth every single penny in fees and more. I couldn’t have hoped for a better outcome. Not only did they secure an excellent price on my property (higher than any other estate agent had estimated), they got everything right. Their communication with me was great - letting me know everything I needed to know and updating me frequently. They are excellent negotiators - they increased the price of properties on my road after securing a great offer on mine. They are knowledgable and were able to reassure me and help me through. It was really clear throughout that they wanted to help me and to top it off, they are friendly and kind. Without going into too much detail, this wasn’t my experience of other estate agents I dealt with in this process. You wouldn’t believe the mistakes that were made by the other agents and the relief it was to be able to trust the team at Johnson and Jones. They made the daunting process of selling my house pleasant! That is something I couldn’t have predicted and a real answer to prayer. Thank you Craig, Ryan and Tracy at Johnson and Jones. You really are estate agents who give the trade a very good name! So much thanks from me.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
74 PRETORIA ROAD
by Vikki & Ally (Vendor) 15 May 2017

Best choice we made! Tracy, Craig and Ryan worked miracle's. We had been registered with another estate agent before waking and smelling the coffee. The work that these guy's put in from showing the property to getting to exchange was beyond what was expected. During the process they showed up the other agents in the chain. The personal touch was what was needed to ease a very stressful situation. We would strongly recommend to anyone looking to move!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Aragon Close
by Sarah H (Vendor) 06 May 2017

I just wanted to say thank you for how much you follow up feedback, interest and communicate all this with me. It is really so helpful and I appreciate the time it must take you to chase people up. Thank you for how you manage everything. It makes such a difference!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
Second to none!
by Mrs E Thompson (Vendor) 27 March 2017

Thank you so much for your help and support it has been second to none!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Happy Tenant
by Colette K (Tenant) 29 September 2016

I have been renting a managed property through Johnson & Jones for the last three years. It has been lovely working with such a friendly and responsive team. If you are looking to have an agent manage your property I would highly recommend them from a tenants perspective.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
Sale of Laburnum Road
by Natalie Hinchliffe (Vendor) 22 August 2016

Just to say thanks for all your help in selling the house. I really appreciate your upfront approach and honesty. So grateful you pushed on everything.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Heritage House
by Nadine (Tenant) 15 March 2016

Would not have found this lovely propery if it wasnt for Tracy and her lovely team. Everyone has been extremly helpful over the past year and very supportive! Thank you for everything x

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
62 Sandalwood
by Mr Burditt (Vendor) 14 March 2016

Just a quick line to thank you and your team for your work in selling 62 Sandalwood Avenue. The sale was completed yesterday without any hitches - indeed the whole sales process was trouble-free. With best wishes, Alan Burditt

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
miracles do happen
by Paul & Jackie (Vendor) 29 January 2016

We would like to thank you and your team for all your hard work in selling our house. We thought it was never going to happen but miracles do happen. You have a great team who all conduct themselves in a very professional manner. Well done johnson and jones. Regards paul and jackie sotheron

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
The Best estate agent in UK
by MI SUN (Vendor) 22 September 2015

Trash is smart and works so hard to sell my property and she is far much better than solicitors . Even though the solicitors made some mistakes but she is the one who sorted the problem out . Without her help , I could not do it .. I really appreciate all her help and support and I would like to give thanks to all members in this company . xxx

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
1 2 >
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks